Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gennaro's Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gennaro's Eatery

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Gennaro's Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Timothy I about 2 months ago

Italian

Best Italian

Michael J 3 months ago

Italian

This sub is huge, fresh and awesome

Susan 3 months ago

Chicken marsala

This dish was delicious chicken so tender, the sauce spot on and rigatoni cooked perfect. Didn't think it couldn't get any better but it did the bread was awesome! Friendly people, great service and portions very generous. My friend got chicken,broccoli Alfredo and she too was very pleased with her meal.

Alan 4 months ago

Toasted Ravioli

Super, these are some of the largest and delightfully filled

Anthony 5 months ago

Fradivalo

We had the Fradiavalo pizza and loved it. All their pizzas are made with an amazing dough to make a great crust. And whatever their cheese blend tops off an excellent pizza. The toppings are the cherry on top. Rare find to have such a great pizza outside of Boston.

Noreen 3 months ago

Chicken rigatoni broccoli

This dish is the best. We had it at our high school College Fair and so many of the college reps were asking where the food was from. I also send the bundle to friends who are sick and it is a great deal. I also have the main dish be Chicken Broccoli. Yum!

Michael J 3 months ago

Chocolate Cake

This is in my opinion the world's best chocolate cake

Alan 4 months ago

Fried calamari

Filled with flavor, super crunchy, fine mix of rings and tenticles

Judy 4 months ago

Bolognese lasagna

The food was delicious. Some said it was the best lasagna they had had in a long time.

George 6 months ago

Chicken parm

We recently had catering from Gennaro's for a family event and once again, they did not disappoint. Everything was excellent!