Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gennaro's Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gennaro's Eatery

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Gennaro's Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dee 15 days ago

Antipasto

Gennaro's antipasto is simply THE BOMB!

Dotty93 2 months ago

Chicken parm w spaghetti

I've had this many times & love it there. They have a great sauce & give you enough for a take home meal for the next day. I am the habit of going weekly now & have tried different meals. Chicken Piccata, Rigatoni Bolognese, Lasagna Bolognese, Chicken Marsala, I'm very happy with all of these meals. They are always fresh & plenty to eat, plus the price & service is great. The waitresses are always pleasant & eager to help if you have any requests for a bit of a change or information on a meal or even a little chat & big smile to welcome you there. I know this will always be my favorite for lunch & dinner.

Hamid 3 months ago

Chicken Parm Sub

i had to order some chicken soup and it was chicken soup so i did again and still same quality. i did try different soups and the chicken parm too they were good too, either delivery or pick up the quality the same still excelent

Timothy I 6 months ago

Italian

Best Italian

Michael J 7 months ago

Italian

This sub is huge, fresh and awesome

Connie Hensley about 2 months ago

Shrimp scampi

The best restaurant in Canyon Lake we go as often as possible. fine dining excellent food choices great staff customer service I truly recommend it.

Sharon 3 months ago

Bolognese lasanga

Excellent meal, sauce a real winner. Portions are really generous so had more than enough for a second meal. Always even more tasty as a leftover.

Joyce 4 months ago

Chocolate Cake

Chocolate cake is moist and delicious. Frosting is to die for!!

Noreen 7 months ago

Chicken rigatoni broccoli

This dish is the best. We had it at our high school College Fair and so many of the college reps were asking where the food was from. I also send the bundle to friends who are sick and it is a great deal. I also have the main dish be Chicken Broccoli. Yum!

Michael J 7 months ago

Chocolate Cake

This is in my opinion the world's best chocolate cake